Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Deborah Donaghy

Deborah Donaghy

February 12, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Deborah Donaghy
"Wow very disturbing! Insuring a Car under my friends policy who died in November. Sent them all the paperwork in December and never cancelled all his policies which they said they would. Now they are insuring a car he never had. Now they won’t return my calls."
Profile photo of Olha Pashnyak

Olha Pashnyak

May 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Olha Pashnyak
"I glad I switched agent to Nestor Valdes office. Linda is very professional. Responding very fast and always explains everything in easy way."
Profile photo of Tom Burn

Tom Burn

February 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Burn
"Very helpful the best"
Profile photo of Doug Casper

Doug Casper

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Doug Casper
"Very complete !"
Profile photo of Ayden “Astar” Ennever

Ayden “Astar” Ennever

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ayden “Astar” Ennever
"Excellent Service!"
Profile photo of robert esola

robert esola

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by robert esola
"Loved the time I spent and chatted with Kasey and Marcela and Linda , office is fast and very efficient and gave me valuable information since I just moved here."
Profile photo of Quinn Furrs

Quinn Furrs

May 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Quinn Furrs
"Very Professional, been with them since 1988. Linda is Great and has helped me and my wife through a very difficult time this year during our move."
Profile photo of Priscila Alvarado

Priscila Alvarado

March 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Priscila Alvarado
"I was shopping around for a home insurance. Marcela, was able to provide me with a great deal and coverage. She was able to answer all my questions. I can 100% reconmend this agency and look foward working with them in the future."
Profile photo of Heatherette

Heatherette

September 29, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Heatherette
"Marcela is the best!"
Profile photo of Raymond Gallo

Raymond Gallo

April 19, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Raymond Gallo
"I’ve been a policyholder with State Farm Nestor Valdes office for over 30 years , I have never had a complaint or even a slight issue with his office or staff , they have always been out there for my best interest personally and business ! The kind courteous and professional is why I will never leave State Farm I look at them like they’re my family , they’re always out there to help me ."
Profile photo of IGLESIA EVANGELICA PENTECOSTĖS LA GLORIA DE JEHOVA

IGLESIA EVANGELICA PENTECOSTĖS LA GLORIA DE JEHOVA

March 2, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by IGLESIA EVANGELICA PENTECOSTĖS LA GLORIA DE JEHOVA
"Buencervisio"
Profile photo of Neefafeefa Neefafeefa

Neefafeefa Neefafeefa

April 7, 2016

5  out of  5 rating by Neefafeefa Neefafeefa
"My family has been doing business with Mr. Valdes for over 30 years. We have multiple policies and are always treated courteously and respectfully. I have recommended many friends and other family members to him because of this.. And you can't go wrong with State Farm as a company, they are solid and if you need to file a claim they move things along rather quickly"
Profile photo of justin martin

justin martin

October 8, 2015

2  out of  5 rating by justin martin
"have had state farm for a few years now at the Lindenhurst location. The associates there are contrite and short with me every time I call and show now interpersonal skills."